Skip to content
2019 Spring Refresh5

MALL HOURS

So you always know when we're open

MALL HOURS

Day Hours Time
Today May 21 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 22 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday May 23 10:00AM-8:00PM
Tuesday May 24 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday May 25 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday May 26 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday May 27 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday May 28 10:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday May 29 11:00AM-6:00PM
Monday May 30 11:00AM-6:00PM
Tuesday May 31 10:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Jun 1 10:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Jun 2 10:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Jun 3 10:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Jun 4 10:00AM-8:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Please call ahead as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

 

ADDITIONAL PROPERTY RESOURCES